Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women feels proud of all our alumnae. At SRACSW we have strong relation and affinity with our alumnae. Every alternate year, alumnae meet is organized to enable present batch of students to interact with their alumnae. This also keeps alive the bond between teachers and students. There is an alumni organizing committee which works for this event called BLEND. The name of event was kept keeping in mind signifying blending of present and previous batches. The alumni, who are presently working in the industry, interact with the students from time to time. A dedicated email-id ( is used to keep in touch with alumni. Networking sites like face book are used where alumnae groups are made and all meet at one platform and share views and experiences.

Alumni Portal

This year election of office bearers for the alumni cell was conducted. The following members were elected as office bearers

Name of Alumni Post Pass out Batch
Ms. Richa Bharti President Food Technology 2011 pass out batch
Ms. Nandini Sharma Secretary Electronics 2012 pass out batch
Ms. Akanksha Mehra Joint Secretary Instrumentation 2012 pass out batch
Ms. Aayushi Jain Treasurer Electronics 2012 pass out batch
Ms. Anshu Sharma Executive Member Bio Medical Science2009 pass out batch
Ms. Seema Shukla Executive Member Food Technology1998 pass out batch
Ms. Shweta Birla Executive Member Instrumentation2005 pass out batch
Ms. Sanya khurana Executive Member Computer Science 2014 pass out batch
Ms. Vineeta Motilal Executive Member Electronics 2015pass out batch
Ms. Alka Mahajan Executive Member Electronics 1993 pass out batch
Ms. Bharti Narang Executive Member Food Technology1996 pass out batch
Ms. Tanya Seth Executive Member Computer Science 2015 pass out batch
Ms. Aditi Jain Executive Member Computer science 2015 pass out batch
Ms. Deepali Bajaj College Representative Instrumentation2000 pass out batch
Ms. Monika Tyagi College Representative Electronics2001 pass out batch

Ms. Alka Mahajan
Chawla Batch-1990-1993
Director , Sapient Technologies

Ms. Ankit Bansal
Batch -1996-1999
Deputy Manager (Projects)
Power Finance Corporation Limited

Ms. Chetna Lamhor
Software Engineer,TCS

Ms. Pallavi Mahajan
Batch -1998-2002(BIS)
Assistant Vice President

Ms. Arpita Mudit
Batch -1998-2002(BIS)
Account Service Manager
Nielsen International Solutions

Ms. Vanita Goswami
Batch -2002-2005
Software Engineer
Wipro Technologies

Ms. Mitali Jhulka
Batch -2011-2014
Software Engineer
United Health Group

Ms. Pallavi Mahajan
Batch -1998-2002(BIS)
Assistant Vice President

Ms. Kalpana Kediyal
Batch -2006-2009
Software Engineer