List of GB Members 2018-2019

1.	Ms.Richa Pandey Mishra	Chairperson
1.	Wis. Richa Fandey Wishia	Treasurer
2.	Mr.F.I.Ismailee	Treasurer
3.	Professor P.C. Jha	University Representative
4.	Professor D.K. Singh	University Representative
5.	Mr. Mohammed Tariq Farooqui	Member
6.	Mrs.Mithlesh	Member
7.	Mr. Anurag Mishra	Member
8.	Mr. Naresh Verma	Member
9.	Dr.Purnima Gupta	Member
10.	Prof. B.S.Garg	Member
11.	Ms. Meenakshi Arora	Member
12.	Dr.PunitaSaxena	Teacher Representative
13.	Ms.Deepali Bajaj	Teacher Representative
14.	Mr. Shashi Sharma	Non Teaching Representative
15.	Dr.Payal Mago	Principal & Member Secretary