## Governing Body Members List from 2020 -2021

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Ila Srivastava	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rajesh Gupta	Treasurer
3.	Mr. Bhaskar Sharma	Member
4.	Ms. Mithlesh	Member
5.	Mr. Ravinder Kumar	Member
6.	Mr. Anubhav Sapra	Member
7.	Ms. Priyanka Dev	Member
8.	Mr. Chander Kumar Singh	Member
9.	Dr. Parvez Hyat	Member
10.	Professor A K Bakshi	Member
11.	Professor Suman Lakhanpal	University Representative
12.	Professor Anu Aggarwal	University Representative
13.	Dr. Payal Mago	Principal
14.	Dr. Jasjeet Kaur	Teacher Representative
15.	Dr. Rekha Mehrotra	Teacher Representative
16.	Ms. G.Vijaya	Special Invitee of Non-Teaching Staff