## **Governing Body Members List 2019-2020**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Tanuja Agarwala	Chairperson & University Representative
2.	Prof. Kumud Sharma	Treasurer & University Representative
3.	Dr. Payal Mago	Principal
4.	Dr. Deepa Joshi	Teacher Representative
5.	Dr. Ranjana Singh	Teacher Representative
6.	Mr. Ram Prabesh Rai	Special Invitee of Non-Teaching Staff