Department of Physics

Student Council 2021-22

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1.	Ms. Chhavi Tomar	B.Sc. (H) Physics 3 rd Year	President
2.	Ms. Shivam Rati	B.Sc. (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Vice-President
3.	Ms. Anisha Khatri	B.Sc. (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Cultural Secretary
4.	Ms. Preksha Uniyal	B.Sc. (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Editor
5.	Ms. Jahanvi Thakur	B.Sc. (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Treasurer
6.	Ms. Pammi Kumari	B.Sc. (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Event Manager
7.	Ms. Jahanvi Khatana	B.Sc. (H) Physics 1 st Year	Joint Cultural Secretary