Department of Microbiology

Departmental Student Council

2023-24

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in the council
1.	Averi Dubey	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	President
2.	Bhoomika R Gupta	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Vice President
3.	Himangi Agrawal	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Secretary
4.	Jasme Malpotra	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Joint Secretary
5.	Archita Pandey	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Event Co-ordinator
6.	Harshita Bansal	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Treasurer
7.	Kuhu Kapoor	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Editor-in-Chief
8.	Sanskriti Roy	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Graphics Manager
9.	Prachi Singh	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology I st Year	Class Representative 1st Year
10.	Aditi Virmani	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Class Representative 2 nd Year
11.	Shreya Deb	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Class Representative 3 rd Year