Department of Microbiology

Departmental Student Council

2022-23

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in the council
1.	Isha Shrivastava	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	President
2.	Samiksha Sharma	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Vice President
3.	Simran Kaur	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Secretary
4.	Nidhi Shree	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Joint Secretary
5.	Averi Dubey	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Event Co-ordinator
6.	Ananya Dogra	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Treasurer
7.	Eksha Seth	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Editor-in-Chief
8.	Harshita Bansal	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Graphics Manager
9.	Pushpita	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology I st Year	Class Representative 1st Year
10.	Sanya Chauhan	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology II nd Year	Class Representative 2 nd Year
11.	Prekshi Pal	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III rd Year	Class Representative 3 rd Year