## Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women

## **Department of Instrumentation**

## **NOTICE**

## Congratulations to Winners of Instrumentation Department Student Council (2021-2022)

S.No	Post	Name of Student
1	President	Arushi Tyagi
2	Vice President	Ishika Varshney
3	Seceretary	Priya Sharma
4	Joint Secretary	Nandita Das
5	Treasurer	Prerna
6	Joint Treasurer	Ujala Kumari
7	Class representative II yr	Manshi

Dr. Daya Bhardwaj

Teacher-In-Charge

Department of Instrumentation