ELECTRONICS FACULTY (2021 – 2022)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Venika Gupta	Associate Professor
2.	Ms. Preeti Singhal	Associate Professor
3.	Dr. Monika Tyagi	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
4.	Ms. Sonia Ahlawat	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
5.	Dr. Neha Katyal	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
6.	Ms. Surbhi Aggarwal	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
7.	Mr. Deepak Jaiswal	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
8.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)