Department of Management Studies

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, University of Delhi

Student Council for the Academic Session of 2022- 2023

S. no	Name	Year	Position
1	Ms. Khushi Choudhary	Third	President
2	Ms. Samridhi Mudgal	Second	Vice President
3	Ms.Tishita Dewangan	Second	Secretary
4	Ms. Mehroosh Karim	Second	Joint Cultural Secretary
5	Ms. Khushboo Sain	Second	Cultural Secretary
6	Ms. Naina Kohli	Third	Treasurer
7	Mx. Hiya Khanna	Second	Editor
8	Ms. Anshu Singh	Third	Class Representative
9	Ms. Samiksha	Second	Class Representative
10		First	Class Representative