Department of Financial Studies

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, University of Delhi

Student Council for the Academic Session of 2021- 2022

S. no	Name	Year	Position
1	Ms. Sunishtha Arora	Third	President
2	Ms. Anushka Sharma	Second	Vice President
3	Ms. Divyanshi Rawat	Second	Secretary
5	Ms. Aastha Sahni	Second	Cultural Secretary
6	Ms. Radhika Malhotra	Third	Treasurer
7	Ms. Naira Sood	Second	Joint Treasurer
7	Ms. Vatsala Hira	Second	Editor
8	Ms. Riya Gupta	Third	Class Representative
9	Ms. Anisha	Second	Class Representative
10	Ms. Srishti Sharma	First	Class Representative