DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL SCIENCE

Departmental Student Council 2022-2023

s.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	COURSE AND YEAR	POSITION IN COUNCIL
1.	Shruti Tusele	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	President
2.	Asmi Sharma	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	Vice-President
3.	Sameeksha Luthra	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	Treasurer
4.	Ekta Rawat	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	General Secretary
5.	Chokey Langtso	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	Creative Head
6.	Sneha Chakraborty	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	Designer
7.	Vanshika Jain	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1st Year)	Designer
8.	Richa Mondal	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1st Year)	Editor
9.	Alka Kumari	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	Event Management Head
10.	Atifa Arshad	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	Event Manager
11.	Sanjana Somashekar	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1st Year)	Event Manager
12.	Manya Singh	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1st Year)	PR Manager