DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL SCIENCE

Departmental Student Council 2021-2022

s.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	COURSE AND YEAR	POSITION IN COUNCIL
1.	Anandita Mathur	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	President
2.	Nisha Singh	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	Vice President
3.	Harshita Negi	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	General Secretary
4.	Pankhi Mili	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	Joint Secretary
5.	Arushi Choudhary	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	Chief Editor
6.	Srishti	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	Editor
7.	Harsheen Kaur	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (1st Year)	Editor
8.	Tridha	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	Designer
9.	Sneha Chakraborty	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (1st Year)	Designer
10.	Simra	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	Event Management Head

11.	Vishakha	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	Event Manager
12.	Payal Pradhan	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (1st Year)	Event Manager
13.	Shakshi	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (3rd Year)	PR Management Head
14.	Shradhha	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (2nd Year)	PR Manager
15.	Asmi Sharma	B.Sc. (H) Biomedical Science (1st Year)	PR Manager