

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women शहीद राजगुरु कॉलेज ऑफ एप्लाइड साइंसेज फॉर वुमेन University of Delhi दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi – 110096 वसंधरा एन्क्लेव, दिल्ली – 110096

Dated - 12.01.2022

Vinley Guplin

## **NOTICE**

Following is the final list of eligible candidates after verification of documents for the Council Elections (2021-2022). The candidates who have applied for the post of **President** and **General Secretary** would be giving speech for their agenda.

The timing of speech would be 5 minutes for each candidate and 2 minutes for interrogation. The speech will be held on Monday, 17<sup>th</sup> January, 2022 at 12noon to 1 PM and the voting link would be valid from 1.10PM to 1.30 PM on Monday, 17<sup>th</sup> January, 2022.

List enclosed.

Sadhna

Student Advisor Cultural Secretary

Name of the Candidate	Year	Department	Post Applied For
Anjali Chauhan	III	Management Studies	President
Vanitha K	III	Computer Science	President
Shreya Chand	II	Computer Science	Vice President
Anushka Yadav	II	Electronics	Vice President
Rutuja Vitthalrao Ubale	II	Management Studies	Vice President
Himanshi Virani	II	Mathematics	Vice President
Niyati Sharma	II	Statistics	Vice President
Sneha Vashishtha	III	Computer Science	General Secretary
Pragyanshree Nayak	III	Microbiology	General Secretary
Arunima	III	Microbiology	General Secretary
Eshika Gupta	III	Computer Science	General Secretary
Himani Sareen	III	Biochemistry	General Secretary
Tanu Upadhyay	II	Electronics	Joint Secretary
Hema Kumbnani	II	Financial Studies	Joint Secretary
Divya Raghav	II	Chemistry	Joint Secretary
Nitya Dalal	II	Chemistry	Joint Secretary
Riya Saini	III	Computer Science	Treasurer
Bhawna Shakya	II	Electronics	Joint Treasurer
Ishika Jain	II	Management Studies	Joint Treasurer
Tanya Srivastava	II	Chemistry	Joint Treasurer
Rupika Gupta	I	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
Mukti Gupta	I	Statistics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Sanya Chauhan	I	Microbiology	Joint Cultural Secretary
Subhashree Priyadarshini	I	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
Mansi Pathak	I	Mathematics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Rimjhim Chaudhary	I	Chemistry	Joint Cultural Secretary
Riya	I	Physics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Meghanvitha Gade	I	Instrumentation	Joint Cultural Secretary
Khushi Choudhary	I	Instrumentation	Joint Cultural Secretary
Priyanshi	I	Mathematics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Priyanshi	I	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
Vaishnavi Singh	I	Statistics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Akanksha Mehta	I	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
Pratishtha Jain	I	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
Saanaya Dixit	I	Psychology	Joint Cultural Secretary
Alaska	I	Psychology	Joint Cultural Secretary
Shreya kumari	I	Electronics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Niyati Arora	I	Statistics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Arhana Lahari	I	Psychology	Joint Cultural Secretary
Muskan Khandelwal	I	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
Kiran Shah	I	Electronics	Joint Cultural Secretary

Ananya Panwar	I	Mathematics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Khushi kumari	I	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
Barkha	I	Electronics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Mansha Gupta	I	Mathematics	Joint Cultural Secretary
Shriya Mehra	I	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
Muskan Chauhan	I	Electronics	Joint Cultural Secretary