## **COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY (2019 – 2020)**

| S.No. | Name               | Designation                  |
|-------|--------------------|------------------------------|
| 1.    | Dr. Suruchi Chawla | Assistant Professor          |
| 2.    | Ms. Deepali Bajaj  | Assistant Professor          |
| 3.    | Dr. Aakanksha      | Assistant Professor          |
| 4.    | Ms. Urmil Bharti   | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 5.    | Ms. Tina Sachdeva  | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 6.    | Ms. Asha Yadav     | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 7.    | Ms. Seema          | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 8.    | Mr. Sumit Kumar    | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 9.    | Ms. Tulika Kumari  | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 10.   | Ms. Neha Gandhi    | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 11.   | Dr. Abha Jain      | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 12.   | Dr. Anshika Singh  | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |
| 13.   | Ms. Monica         | Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) |