INSTRUMENTATION FACULTY (2019 – 2020)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Daya Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor
2.	Dr. Sneha Kabra	Assistant Professor
3.	Dr. Sonal Singh	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
4.	Ms. Neha Garg	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
5.	Dr. Sarul Malik	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
6.	Ms. Himani Dua	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
7.	Ms. Reshma Sinha	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
8.	Dr. Yogesh Pratap	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)