## ELECTRONICS FACULTY (2019 – 2020)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Venika Gupta	Associate Professor
2.	Ms. Preeti Singhal	Associate Professor
3.	Dr. Amita Kapoor	Associate Professor
4.	Ms. Monika Tyagi	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
5.	Ms. Sonia Ahlawat	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
6.	Dr. Neha Katyal	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
7.	Ms. Surbhi Aggarwal	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
8.	Mr. Deepak Jaiswal	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
9.	Mr. Basant Saini	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)