## PSYCHOLOGY FACULTY (2019 – 2020)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Komal Chandiramani	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
2.	Ms. Ankita Mishra	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
3.	Ms. Pallavi Preeti	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
4.	Ms. Garima Jain	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
5.	Dr. Shalini Choudhary	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
6.	Ms. Rekha Negi	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
7.	Dr. Nupur Gosain	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)