Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women

List of Eligible Candidates for Council Elections (2020-2021)

Date:2.1.2021

S,No.	Name of the Candidate	Year	Department	Post Applied For
1.	Kalyani Kholia	III	Computer Science	President
2.	Jahanvi Sharma	III	Biochemistry	President
1.	Anjali Chauhan	II	Management Studies	Vice President
1.	Muskan mishra	III	Microbiology	General Secretary
2.	Arunima Goswami	III	Biochemistry	General Secretary
1.	Anju yadav	Π	Microbiology	Joint Secretary
2.	Niharika Sethi	Π	Psychology	Joint Secretary
1.	Ritika	III	Instrumentation	Treasurer
2.	Agreemita Gupta	III	Electronics	Treasurer
3.	Vaishnavi asati	III	Computer Science	Treasurer
1.	Yashoda	II	Instrumentation	Joint Treasurer
2.	Priyanshi Jain	II	Financial Studies	Joint Treasurer
1.	Himanshi	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
2.	Amisha Sahoo	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
3.	Aayushi Purwar	Ι	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
4.	Princika	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
5.	Anushka Sharma	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
6.	Jhanvi Chaudhary	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
7.	Charvi Sharma	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
8.	Kanika Maheshwari	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
9,	Amisha Jain	Ι	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
10.	Utsav Rani	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
11.	Simran	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
12.	Khushbu soni	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
13.	Ritika	Ι	Electronics	Joint Cultural Secretary
14.	M.Archna	Ι	Electronics	Joint Cultural Secretary
15.	Anshu Singh	Ι	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
16.	Anushka yadav	Ι	Electronics	Joint Cultural Secretary
17.	Palak Jain	Ι	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
18.	Aditi Khattar	Ι	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
19.	Pallavi Singh	Ι	Instrumentation	Joint Cultural Secretary
20.	Shreya Gagneja	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
21.	Ishita Thapliyal	Ι	Instrumentation	Joint Cultural Secretary
22.	Naira Sood	Ι	Financial Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary
23.	Tasneem Haque	Ι	Physics	Joint Cultural Secretary
24.	Pranjul Dhankar	Ι	Biomedical Science	Joint Cultural Secretary
25.	Shruti Aggarwal	Ι	Management Studies	Joint Cultural Secretary

Vinder Gupt

Ms. Venika Gupta (Student Advisor) Email: stu_advisor@rajguru.du.ac.in

Sadhna

Dr. Sadhna Jain (Cultural Secretary)