## **NOTICE**

## STUDENT COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020 – 21

It is hereby announced that the last date for receiving nominations for the below mentioned posts has been extended till 31.12.2020 (5:00 p.m.). Interested students can fill their nomination forms available at <a href="https://forms.gle/xsHkh6f5XPsdRvSB8">https://forms.gle/xsHkh6f5XPsdRvSB8</a>. Rules and regulations of Lyngdoh Committee will be applicable for the elections available on college website.

You are requested to upload the proof of your attendance from 10.8.2020 - 28.11.2020 duly signed by your teacher in – charge and Result (CGPA of previous year) in the nomination form.

## Elections will be held for the following posts –

S.No.	Position	Year
1	President	III year
2	Vice President	II year
3	General Secretary	III year
4	Joint Secretary	II year
5	Treasurer	III year
6	Joint Treasurer	II year
7	Cultural Secretary	III year

Ms. Venika Gupta (Student Advisor)

Vinler Gupla

Dr. Sadhna Jain (Cultural Secretary)

Sadhna