## NOTICE

Shortlisted candidates for Electronics Departmental Council for the academic year 2020 - 2021 are required to give a 3 - 5 minutes presentation to present their agenda/view as per the schedule given below.

Name of the Post	Name of Shortlisted Candidates
President	Ms. Agreemita Gupta
Vice President	Ms. Chestha Jain
	Ms. Pragya Singh
Secretary	Ms. Pali Jugran
Joint Secretary	Ms. Nishika Pal
	Ms. Savita Yadav
	Ms. Priya Deoli
	Ms. Jyoti Kataria
	Ms. Divya
	Ms. Isha
Treasurer	Ms. Akansha Kumari
Class Representative	Ms. Sneha Singh
(2 <sup>nd</sup> year)	
Class Representative	Ms. Pooja Mittal
(3 <sup>rd</sup> year)	

Details of the meeting are as follows: Date: 8th October, 2020 Time: 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Meeting link: <u>https://meet.google.com/gjd-onpc-cqc</u>

It is compulsory for the students of Department of Electronics to attend the same.

Ms. Venika Gupta (Teacher-In-Charge)

Lueubar

Ms. Surbhi Aggarwal (Teacher Coordinator)