## **Department of Management Studies**

## Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, University of Delhi

## Student Council for the Academic Session of 2023- 2024

| S.No. | Name                  | Year   | Position                 |
|-------|-----------------------|--------|--------------------------|
| 1     | Ms. Mehroosh Karim    | Third  | President                |
| 2     | Ms. Alka              | Second | Vice President           |
| 3     | Ms. Khushi Mathur     | Second | Secretary                |
| 4     | Ms. Khushi Nagpal     | Second | Joint Cultural Secretary |
| 5     | Ms. Tanvi             | Second | Cultural Secretary       |
| 6     | Ms. Shubhangi Jaiswal | Third  | Treasurer                |
| 7     | Ms. Navya Dixit       | Second | Editor                   |
| 8     | Ms. Khushi Jain       | Second | Social Media Head        |
| 9     | Ms. Samiksha          | Third  | Class Representative     |
| 10    | Ms. Ritika Parmar     | Second | Class Representative     |
| 11    | Ms. Amarjot Kaur      | First  | Class Representative     |